News! News! News!

Hello fellow book nerds! We have been away for awhile. Life has been hectic for us. It's Gracie's just finished her first year in college and she has more time to blog now that she is not balancing school and blogging. Elivia is finishing her senior year of high school and is planning on attending … Continue reading News! News! News!

Advertisements

Dream Casting of DEAD RINGER from Jessie Rosen

Dream Casting of DEAD RINGER Which real celebs would play sweet soccer-star Charlie, Queen Bee Laura, and all the other addictive characters if DEAD RINGER became a movie? Hi, book lovers! I would be lying if I said I don’t dream of Dead Ringer living on as a TV show or movie. So many of … Continue reading Dream Casting of DEAD RINGER from Jessie Rosen

2015 Debut Authors Bash: Interview with Carol Riggs + Giveaway

Title: The Body Institute Author: Carol Riggs Publisher: Entangled Teens Publishing Date: September 1st 2015 Blurb: Are we our minds... or our bodies? Meet Morgan Dey, one of the top teen Reducers at The Body Institute. Thanks to cutting-edge technology, Morgan can temporarily take over another girl’s body, get her in shape, and then return … Continue reading 2015 Debut Authors Bash: Interview with Carol Riggs + Giveaway

2015 Debut Authors Bash: Interview with Ingrid Sundberg

Title: All We Left Behind Author: Ingrid Sundberg Publisher: Simon Pulse Publishing Date: December 1st, 2015 Blurb: For fans of Simone Elkeles and Courtney Summers, this haunting debut novel is about two teenagers battling their inner demons as they fall in love for the first time. When Marion Taylor, the shy bookworm, meets sexy soccer … Continue reading 2015 Debut Authors Bash: Interview with Ingrid Sundberg

Waiting For This Month For: December 2015

This is a new monthly segment when we tell you what book we have been waiting to release so we can read and fangirl about it. Gracie Title: Oblivion Author: Jennifer L. Armentrout Coming to a book store near you on: December 1st 2015 Blurb: Experience the epic love story of OBSIDIAN as told by … Continue reading Waiting For This Month For: December 2015

Mailbox Monday/ Currently Reading

Hey guys! This month I had amazing luck and got a lot of books. It was like the best month beside the awesome food that I ate on Thanksgiving. So lets jump straight into the amazing goodness of books. Mailbox Monday: Life and Death by Stephenie Myers (Borrowed from Public Library) Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman … Continue reading Mailbox Monday/ Currently Reading

Book Review: Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

Title: Clockwork Angel Author: Cassandra Clare Series: The Infernal Devices #1 Genre: Paranormal Publication Date: August 31st 2010 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Source: Borrowed from Gracie Rating: 5 Stars Format: Paperback Blurb: In a time when Shadowhunters are barely winning the fight against the forces of darkness, one battle will change the course of history … Continue reading Book Review: Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare