Feature Friday

Feature Friday is a meme with a different feature set for each Friday.IMG_1007.JPG

This Feature Friday is Follow This Blog. Every last Friday of each month I’m going to give you a blog to follow. This blog I picked helps me a lot with becoming a book blogger.

Blog Name: Bo-ok Nerd Canada

Why I Chose this blog: Giselle has this feature on her blog that is a guide on how to become a book blogger. This helps me out because it answers some questions that I had. And helped me to see where my blog is going to go and how to do it. She’s really nice and answers a lot of questions for me.

Links Of Her Blog:

Tell me about the book blogs that you love.

2 thoughts on “Feature Friday

Leave a Reply

