Mailbox Monday

So this weekend I went to Word Bookstore for the first time. It was amazing and it’s very pretty there and very comfy. I didn’t want to leave. My mom had to force me to leave. The ya section is amazing and the café really made me want some coffee.

While I was at word I picked up Sabriel by Garth Nix.

IMG_0496.JPG I can’t wait to read it because the cover looks so amazing and Margot from Team Epic Reads says that it’s very good.

Speaking of Epic Reads they are having a Sabriel Readathon on twitter. So if you want to join just tweet about the book with a #sabrielreadathon.

Links:
Goodreads
Sabriel
Buy it
Barnes and Noble
Word
Learn more about Epic Reads

Leave a Reply

