Thursday’s Talk #3

This week topic is when I started reading.

I started reading in the fourth grade. I was bullied in the fourth grade so I guess I used reading as a way out. I remember the first book I read and started the life I wanted. The book was Twilight. I used to love Twilight so much that I read it like 100 times and I used to take it every where with me.

What started you on your path to become a book reader? What was the first book that you read? Please tell me you stories I really want to hear your stories.

Leave a Reply

