Thursday Talk #4: Do Books Belong to Us or Do We Belong to Our Books?

So I’m not going to lie, I didn’t know what I was going to talk about today. Until I went on my facebook and saw this picture.Thursday Talk Then I got thinking, Do books belong to us or do we belong to them? It is a question to think about. I think that we belong to each other. If we didn’t have books we wouldn’t be readers, if we don’t have readers then we won’t have books.

Tell me what you think about this topic in the comments section below. Also comment if you want me to start a discussion page on this blog or on Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

