BookBlogWriMo – Day 22

STORIES

Day 22
#ShowMeYourShelves – Take a picture of your bookshelves, whether they’re physical or Kindle folders. It’s always fun seeing how people organize their books!

 

Here is what I call my bookshelf, it’s really small and I need a new book case, so don’t judge. I keep my books in three differnt places if not all over my room (drives my mom crazy).IMG_1124 This is the top shelf of my make shift bookshelf. It’s suppose to hold kitchen stuff, but I was like skrew this I need a place for my books and kidnapped it.IMG_1125 This is the bottom shelf of my make sift bookshelf. I like to keep my book series together. This is the first place I keep my books. Next I bring you the second place where I keep my books.IMG_1126 Don’t mind my SAT stuff, or the writing on the wall that my sisters did. This is the outside of my makeshift kitchen bookshelf. I keep the book that I’m currently reading here or my TBR pile. (fun-fact about this shelf is also my nightstand). The last stop on my bookshelf tour is….IMG_1127 My closet. I keep all my old books up here. So I keep them close but they aren’t in the way of my new books. I can’t ever get rid of my books. So I hope you guys enjoyed my makeshift bookshelf tour.

Leave a Reply

