BookBlogWriMo – Day 23

STORIES

Day 23
11/23 – Book Boyfriend Criteria – What do you look for in a book boyfriend? Build your dream man. Book boyfriend examples and pictures of hot guys encouraged.

 

I always talk about this with my friends, when they ask me what type of boyfriend I want. And I always say a boy like in my books. I want a Daemon, Patch, Warner, Maxon, Jace, and Will. All of them have so much in common. They are all protective, sweet, thoughtful, nice, and jerks (except Maxon he’s to nice to be a jerk). I know what your thinking why do you want a jerk for a boyfriend? Well I like nice jerks, you know the ones who are always sarcastic but they really care but don’t know how to show it.

Like all of those guys that I listed are just that (expect Maxon because again he just to nice and amazing and I can’t even say). Another thing I like about my book boyfriends is that they are all hot. Like very, very, very hot. Well in my opinion they are. Have you also notice that they are all down to Earth? These are all things I look in a Book Boyfriend.

Leave a Reply

