BookBlogWriMo – Day 24

STORIES

Day 24
11/24 – Reading Cave Fantasies – You know those awesome reading nooks on BuzzFeed and Pinterest? Describe what yours would look like.

I always think about this question. I actually have a favorite place to read it’s very embarrassing so I won’t tell you. But my fantasy reading nook is a window seat by a window, with a whole bunch of pillows. At the bottom of my reading window seat I have a built in bookshelf. So then I have a whole bunch of sunlight, I will have a place for my books, and I’m going to be comfy.

One thought on “BookBlogWriMo – Day 24

Leave a Reply

