Sunday’s Post #4

Update:

I know we haven’t been updating lately. But I was sick for a week, so I missed school. Then I had to make up my school work. My life has been a mess. Elivia has been busy, with track and school, and of course reading. But now we are back on track and we have so much exciting things coming up.

Recent Posts:

Upcoming Post:

  • 12/28 – Book Review: Anatomy of a Misfit
  • 12/30 – Tuesday’s Quote #5: 365 Days of Staying Strong
  • 1/1 – New Years Post
  • 1/2 – Book Review: The Silence of Six
  • 1/3 – Swoon Worthy Saturday #7: Augustus Waters
  • 1/4 – Sunday’s Post #5
Leave a Reply

