Happy New Years!

Last Year:

So it’s a new year, a new chapter in our life. Last year was an amazing year. I started my blog last year, I made new friends last year, and I became a junior last year. I started a new twitter and I’m on my way to start a new book organization in my school, called Inspiring Literature.

Year 2015:

This is going to be starting with a bang. I’m turning 17 of the January 13th, can’t wait I’m going to be spending it in NYC. Another thing that’s happening this year is we are interviewing Danielle Paige *squeals* who is one of my favorite author. I’m so excited for this.

I know the most exciting thing that you want to know about 2015. Here are my goals this year for The Perks of Being a Book Girl.

  • Getting more followers
  • Getting loyal followers
  • Get at least five comments on a post
  • Own my own domain for The Perks of Being a Book Girl
  • Get the Ultimate Book Blogger Plugin

I hope all of these happen. Even if it doesn’t I’m going to keep blogging till it does.

Best Posts of 2014:

3 thoughts on “Happy New Years!

  1. feedmeinbooks says:

    That’s amazing that your starting your own Book Organization. I did something similar at my highschool. You know there are a lot of authors around you that would probably love to come by and talk during meetings. (we met after school at a local coffee shop)
    I wish you the best of luck for this!!! So exciting!

    Happy New Year!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

