Book Girl Swag #1

Book Girl Swag

Book Girl Swag:

This is a new meme that’s like Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It’s like a book haul, and if you don’t know what a book haul is or what stacking the shelves is where we tell you what we got in our mailbox or brought that week.

Gracie’s Swag:

It’s a couple days after X-mas and I got one book from my best friend and a B&N gift card from my step-mom. With this gift card I got two books in the mail, and seven nook books. Since they’re are a whole bunch of nook books I’m only going to list them.

I got Anatomy of a Misfit by Andrea Portes from my best friend Nikki for X-mas. I have been dying to get my hands on my book. It was as good as I thought it was, no scratch that, it was amazing. Here’s my review.

Anatomy of a Misfit

The next book I’m going to show you is wait for it…. The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings. Ever since I heard about The Murder Complex I really wanted this book. Then all over instagram everyone had the book and it drove me crazy. Now I finally have it and now it and now everything is sorta alright in Gracie’s book world.

The Murder Complex

The final physical book that I’m going to show you is…. The Burning Sky by Sherry Thomas. I heard from Epicreads that this book is suppose to be really good. So I got it and I can’t wait to read it.

The Burning Sky

Now here’s the list of the seven nook books that I brought.

Nook Books:

A Demons Wrath Part 1 by Sarra Cannon

Tremble by Jus Accardo

The Ashes that Remain by A.M. Griffin

Son of Set by Kelesy Ketch

The Girl by Lola StVil

Different by Alycia Linwood

Forgotten by Sarah J Pepper

So these are all the books that I got last week.

Elivia’s Swag:

Last week I got a gift card and I brought one book and a whole bunch of xmas gifts for my friends. The book I got was Blood of Olympus. I have been dying for this book for so long. Also running away from spoilers, because my brother had it on his phone and wanted to ruin it for me. 2014-12-31 18.19.28

3 thoughts on “Book Girl Swag #1

Leave a Reply

