Be a Better Blogger: February Goals

Be a Better Blogger

Be a Better Blogger is?

Be a Better Blogger is a challenge that is hosted by Book Bumblings. It’s lasting from January to June, every month there will be a new task that will help me become a better blogger. I can’t wait to start to learn new things in the blogging world and meeting new people.

My Second Task:

As you guys already know, I’m apart of the Be a Better Blogger Challenge. You can find my first task here. This months task is creating blogging schedules. I already do this, but I can use some new tips, so I’m really excited for this! <h2 style="text-align:

This Month Goals are:

  • Become better at sticking to the editorial calendar when it comes to non-mandatory posts (aka not blog tour stops).
  • Create a schedule for backing up my blog and mailing list.
  • Writing my post ahead of time.
  • Not changing posts date.
One thought on “Be a Better Blogger: February Goals

Leave a Reply

