A Letter To My Readers

Dear Readers,

I love all of you guys and I wouldn’t have gotten as far as I am without you I wouldn’t haven gotten this far.  I’m making some changes to the blog that I think you guys should be apart of the dission making process. Well for starters Shani, Elivia, and I decided to change posting reviews twice a week to once a week and to cut back on the weekly memes. So we are still figuring out a new schedule. 

What I need you guys help with is deciding on what you guys want to see on this blog. I want to create this new feature called Readers Corner once a month or a week where you guys decide a topic that we should talk about.  Or any other ideas that you guys want to see. I started this blog to talk about books and book things and be in touch with other book nerds and I want to know what you guys want to do. 

Another thing that we are planning are book videos. Once I get a camera, so if you have any ideas on where we should start or any tips I would love to hear from you guys. I have such new content that I can’t wait to share with you guys. It was nice talking to you and if you have any ideas or tips shoot me an email (perksofabookgirl@gmail.com). 

-Love Gracie<3

4 thoughts on “A Letter To My Readers

  1. Raigon says:

    Change is good! Ever think about adding a forum? So it could be kinda like an online book club. Still lovin the posts, I plan to read some more of the books you feature this summer!

    Like

  2. Sarah Benson says:

    Sounds like some fun changes coming to your blog. I love that you are trying to meet the interests of your readers. The book videos sound great – I think it will give an extra personal touch to your reviews. From a fellow “book lover” – thanks for the time and effort you are putting into making your blog a great resource.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

