Book I Miss Reading

Books

I have been reading for a long time, and I read like over 150 books. From a child to now I miss some amazing books. I look back at my reading life (because my book and blog life is so much better than my real life) and remember all the good books I read. So I want to share all my favorite books that I read when I was little.

My Favorite Childhood books:

  • Junie B Jones Series by Barbara Park
  • Geronimo Stilton Series by Elisabetta Dami
  • Magic Tree House Series by Mary Pope Osborne
  • Baby Mouse Series by Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
  • Ivy and Bean Series by Annie Barrows & Sophie Blackall
  • Rainbow Magic by Daisy Meadows
  • Disney Fairies by many authors
  • Beacon Street Girls by Annie Bryant
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid by Jeff Kinney

These are only the ones I remember, maybe I will do another post about this. What were you guys favorite children books?

Leave a Reply

