Help Elivia Raise Money

Hi you guys! As you know I’m Elivia, one of the blog owners. Well, I am 16 years old and I want to go to NYU. It has been my dream since I was just a little girl, and I have worked my whole life building my resume since I decided I wanted to go there. I am applying next summer for Tisch Special Summer High School Program, but I need help because it is very expensive. It is over $8,000, I am applying for financial aid and getting two jobs, but I was wondering if you guys could help me too and donate to my cause. It doesn’t have to be a lot, you could donate a penny and it would put me closer to my goal. Please donate to my cause guys. My first name is Latifa but my middle name is Elivia, so don’t be taken aback by the name of my campaign. Thank you guys!!! The link is below.http://t.co/gXEb4AMUdk -Elivia

Leave a Reply

