Cover Reveal: The Year Of Falling In Love by Jessica Sorensen

The Year of Falling in Love by Jessica Soresnsen is the second book in the Isabella Anders series. Earlier this week I posted the review for the first book The Year I Became Isabella Anders. I wanted to show you guys the amazing cover of the second book, that I find to be really pretty.  

 

Cover created by: Sarah @ Okay Creations

Coming to a store near you on: December 7th 2015

Pre-order The Year Of Falling In Love Here:

I think this cover is so pretty and it’s sorta similar to the cover of the first book. I love the color of the title  and I love the female model’s outfit. This cover is now the background to my phone screen and I can’t wait till December to get my hands on The Year of Falling In Love. 
About the Author:
IMG_4406
Jessica Sorensen is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author from the snowy mountains of Wyoming. When she’s not writing, she spends her time reading and hanging out with her family.

Author Links:

Leave a Reply

