My Dream Literary Collection

I have been thinking about this for awhile now and when I was approached by Ryan from Invaluable, to write a list of books that I would collect. So here’s a list that would be in my dream literary collection.

  • The Mortal Instruments Series by Cassandra Clare
  • Shatter me Series by Tahereh Mafi
  • Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl
  • The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare
  • Dorothy Must Die by Demi Lovato
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  • Snow Like Ashes by Sara Rassh
Leave a Reply

