from Livre It to me

#BookBlogWriMo Day 12: #ThrowBackThursday – Favorite Book Review(s) That You’ve Written

The #BookBlogWriMo of today is favorite book reviews that I’ve written. I have a lot of favorites but I’ll give you guys six.

Six of my Favorite Reviews That I’ve Written:

  1. Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raash
  2. I loved writing this review because I just loved the book. This book and this review will live with me forever. I feel like it’s one of my best written reviews on the blog so far.

  3. Daughter of Isis by Kelsey Ketch
  4. This review is one of the first reviews that I ever wrote on the blog. It was actually the first book that I requested to read from a blog tour site. You can look at this review to one of my recent reviews and see how much my writing has changed.

  5. The Burning Sky by Sherry Thomas
  6. I remember writing this review it was after reading this blog post about spicing up your reviews. And I did just that with this review, I find it different than my other reviews which is why it’s one of my favorites.

  7. The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings
  8. I chose this review because I think I Fangirl the most in this review.

  9. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
  10. This review is on my favorite list because I just let go when I wrote the review. Also this review, mostly the book, inspired me to write some post that you will see on the blog soon 😉

  11. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  12. I saved the best for last! My Red Queen review is basically life. This is because I waited so long for the book and I just loved the boo so much.

Leave a Reply

