from Livre It to me

#BookBlogWriMo Day 14: What role do books play in your life

#BookBlogWriMo‘s topic of the day is: What role do books play in your life? To answer this question books play a major role in my life. Everything I do has to do with books, reading is an outlet for me for anything. I love how a book can take you anywhere and you can do anything in a book. Reading is an escape for me. I basically read, sleep, and eat books

Also I want to be a book publisher; either an editor or a publicist. Which comes from my love of reading. I really don’t know where I would be without books.

What about you guys? What role do books play in your life?

Leave a Reply

