from Livre It to me

#BookBlogWriMo Day 15: Author Buddies – Do you follow any authors religiously? Are there any authors who you One-Click when a new book comes out?

The topic of day 15 #BookBlogWriMo is Author Buddies – Do you follow any authors religiously? Are there any authors who you One-Click when a new book comes out? The answer is yes, if I love your book and you have a twitter or instagram I have notifications turned on for you. I also am always googling you basically when it comes to authors that I love I’m a grade A stalker as my best friend says.

Some Authors That I “Stalk”

Jennifer L. Armentrout
Danielle Paige
Victoria Aveyard
Sara Raash
Cassandra Clare
Etc.

When it comes to those authors above and I have money I will always by their books with one click. Last dollar people for those authors. My mom gets mad at me when I spend money “recklessly” as she likes to put it. I see it as an investment. Raise a hand if you feel that way!

Leave a Reply

