Things I Would Pack If the World Will End By An Alien Apocalypse

As you guys know I read the amazing The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey. So from this amazing read an idea sparked in my amazing brain; what would i bring if the world end in an alien apocalypse. So I racked my brain, and thought and thought and here’s a list I would packed.

A List of Things I Can’t Live Without

  1. My top ten favorite books (you guys should have saw this coming)
  2. My pictures of the people I love, of me with Margot Woods and the amazing Danielle Paige.
  3. Swedish Fish (I can’t live without it)
  4. My converses (need those to run for my life)
  5. A weapon (most likely a gun I do like to shoot things)
  6. My own stuffed bear my dad gave me
  7. Deck of cards (need some lonely card games)
  8.  A thermal cover and sleeping bag

What would you guys pack if the world was ending by an alien apocalypse?

2 thoughts on “Things I Would Pack If the World Will End By An Alien Apocalypse

Leave a Reply

