#BookBlogWriMo

#BookBlogWriMo Day 13 – Where do you get your books from?

Day 13 – Where do you get your books from?
Book nerds all over know where to get their books, they have their favorite book spot. My favorite book spot would have to be Barnes & Nobles. I love the fact that they have free wifi, starbucks, and that I can sit in the aisles or by the window and read for hours. I just recently went to a Books-A-Million for the first time, and it was awesome. My friends, Marissa and Miranda, were telling me that this bookstore that has an amazing YA section. When I walked in to the store I fell in love with it. The YA section was as amazing as they said it was. So since Books-A-Million is one of the closest bookstores near me, I will be going their more. An online store I shop at is Book Outlet. Their books are really cheap and if your order comes to a certain amount you can get a bear! A place that I want to start shopping at is Book Depository, because they have free delivery on books.

This is where I get my books, how about you guys?

One thought on “#BookBlogWriMo Day 13 – Where do you get your books from?

Leave a Reply

