#BookBlogWriMo Day 14 – #MotivationMonday- What is the most inspirational book that have you read?

Day 14 – #MotivationMonday- What is the most inspirational book that have you read?

We all need some motivation in our lives and my motivation in my life are my books. As a feminist I love books that have strong female characters. The background stories of each of these females makes me feel empowered to do anything I can. I love that a girl who was an amazing assassin gets imprisoned and come out still a strong woman. Or when a girl gets committed to an asylum because she can kill someone with her touch and make her think that their is something wrong with her, she comes out of that stronger than ever. There are many examples of strong female characters that I can go on for days listing and talking about them. So I am just going to list powerful female characters that inspire me.

My List of Motivational Female Characters

  1. Celaena from Throne of Glass
  2. America from The Selection
  3.  Meira from Snow Like Ashes
  4.  Mare from Red Queen
  5.  Nym from Storm Siren
  6.  Juliette from Shatter Me
  7. Scarlet from Scarlet
  8. Cammie from I’d Tell You I love You bet then I have to Kill You
Leave a Reply

