Dream Casting of DEAD RINGER from Jessie Rosen

Dream Casting of DEAD RINGER Which real celebs would play sweet soccer-star Charlie, Queen Bee Laura, and all the other addictive characters if DEAD RINGER became a movie? Hi, book lovers! I would be lying if I said I don’t dream of Dead Ringer living on as a TV show or movie. So many of … Continue reading Dream Casting of DEAD RINGER from Jessie Rosen

Advertisements

2015 Debut Authors Bash: Interview with Carol Riggs + Giveaway

Title: The Body Institute Author: Carol Riggs Publisher: Entangled Teens Publishing Date: September 1st 2015 Blurb: Are we our minds... or our bodies? Meet Morgan Dey, one of the top teen Reducers at The Body Institute. Thanks to cutting-edge technology, Morgan can temporarily take over another girl’s body, get her in shape, and then return … Continue reading 2015 Debut Authors Bash: Interview with Carol Riggs + Giveaway

2015 Debut Authors Bash: Interview with Ingrid Sundberg

Title: All We Left Behind Author: Ingrid Sundberg Publisher: Simon Pulse Publishing Date: December 1st, 2015 Blurb: For fans of Simone Elkeles and Courtney Summers, this haunting debut novel is about two teenagers battling their inner demons as they fall in love for the first time. When Marion Taylor, the shy bookworm, meets sexy soccer … Continue reading 2015 Debut Authors Bash: Interview with Ingrid Sundberg

Waiting For This Month For: December 2015

This is a new monthly segment when we tell you what book we have been waiting to release so we can read and fangirl about it. Gracie Title: Oblivion Author: Jennifer L. Armentrout Coming to a book store near you on: December 1st 2015 Blurb: Experience the epic love story of OBSIDIAN as told by … Continue reading Waiting For This Month For: December 2015

Mailbox Monday/ Currently Reading

Hey guys! This month I had amazing luck and got a lot of books. It was like the best month beside the awesome food that I ate on Thanksgiving. So lets jump straight into the amazing goodness of books. Mailbox Monday: Life and Death by Stephenie Myers (Borrowed from Public Library) Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman … Continue reading Mailbox Monday/ Currently Reading

Things I Would Pack If the World Will End By An Alien Apocalypse

As you guys know I read the amazing The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey. So from this amazing read an idea sparked in my amazing brain; what would i bring if the world end in an alien apocalypse. So I racked my brain, and thought and thought and here's a list I would packed. A … Continue reading Things I Would Pack If the World Will End By An Alien Apocalypse

Top Five Things that I Love About Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

In honor of Obsidian being free as an eBook from now till November 29th, I want to share five things that I love about Obsidian. Five Things That I Love About Obsidian Daemon. Black. This is a no brainier. Daemon is hot, loving, caring, and just plain awesome. I just love him. *Sigh* Aliens that … Continue reading Top Five Things that I Love About Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout